Staff of Quincy Access Television

  • Jonathan Caliri

    Acting Executive Director

    617-376-1440 x224 | jcaliri@qatv.org

  • Joe Catalano

    Producer

    617-376-1440 x221 | jcatalano@qatv.org

  • Mark Crosby

    Government Access Coordinator

    617-376-1440 x227 | mcrosby@qatv.org

  • Bill Earley

    Evening Coordinator

    617-376-1440 x232 | bearley@qatv.org

  • Mandi Flaherty

    Production Assistant

    617-376-1440

  • Michael Jarvie

    Media Specialist

    617-376-1440 x234 | mjarvie@qatv.org

  • Chris Potter

    Operations Manager

    617-376-1440 x223 | wcpotter@qatv.org

  • Salwa Shuman

    Reception/Production

    617-376-1440

  • Carol Themmen

    Graphic Designer

    617-376-1440 x230 | cthemmen@qatv.org